Yes, to close part of your portfolio, simply log in to the platform and request a partial withdrawal from the portfolio you would like to withdraw from. The system will automatically reduce your positions in the portfolio accordingly. The withdrawn amount will be placed in your normal trading account, from which you can transfer it to your bank account.
Browse all topics
Can't find what you are looking for?
We'll show you how to contact us.Get help