Can I save a personal workspace in SaxoTraderPRO? Updated April 20, 2022 07:26 Changes to the workspace are saved automatically. You can also name and save workspaces manually for later use. Once you’ve set SaxoTraderPRO to your preferred layout, click on the menu > Settings > Platform Settings > Platform > (Workspace) Manage Here you can Save your workspace. You’ll also find the Open option here, which lets you retrieve saved workspaces.