Changes to the SaxoTraderPRO workspace are saved automatically.
You can also name and save workspaces for later use.
Open settings by selecting the gear icon in the upper righthand corner. Under Platform Settings you’ll find three options next to the Workspace area:
• Save As: save and name the current workspace • Open: retrieve a manually saved workspace or open a Session login version, which reverts the workspace to as it was when you logged in • Reset: restores the workspace to its default configuration